Saint John Bosco Parish Staff

Saint John Bosco Parish Staff

CLERGY

 

Rev. Daniel Keefe, Pastor

Phone: 203-488-1607   |   Email: fr.keefe@aohct.org

Rev. Glen Dmytryszyn, Parochial Vicar

Phone: 203-488-1607   |   Email: fr.dmytryszyn@aohct.org

Rev. Msgr. David Walker, Retired
Deacon Robert Macaluso

Phone: 203-376-5747   |   Email: rjmac27@aol.com

 

PARISH OFFICE

 

Ronald F. Shea, Business Manager

Phone: 203-488-1607, ext. 17   |   Email: rshea@saintjohnboscobranford.org

Emily Naylor, Parish Secretary

Phone: 203-488-1607, ext. 10   |   Email: enaylor@saintjohnboscobranford.org

Joanne L. Fresco, Pastoral Associate for the Sick & Elderly

Phone: 203-488-1607, ext. 19   |   Email: jfresco@stmarybranford.org

Alyssa Mae Ambulo, Coordinator of Youth Formation & Mission Advancement

Phone: 203-488-1607, ext. 20   |   Email: youth@saintjohnboscobranford.org

Robin Filardi, Office Associate

Email: schedule@sttheresebranford.org

Mark Eschrich, Sexton (St. Therese)
Jorge Prego, St. Mary Music Director

Email: jorgeprego@hotmail.com 

Warren Gohsler, St. Therese Music Director

Email: wgohsler@comcast.net

 

FAITH FORMATION OFFICE

 

Jennifer Choti Canell, Coordinator of Faith Formation

Phone: 203-488-2998  |   Email: faithformation@saintjohnboscobranford.org

Regina Martindale, Assistant Coordinator of Faith Formation

Phone: 203-488-2998

 

ST. MARY & ST. AGNES CEMETERIES

 

Brian Reynolds, Operations Manager

Phone: 203-488-1950  |   Email: stagnescemetery@sbcglobal.net

 

EAST SHORELINE CATHOLIC ACADEMY

 

Cheryl Panzo, Principal

Phone: 203-488-8386   |   Email: cpanzo@eastshorelinecatholicacademy.org

Sr. Annette D'Antonio, MPF, Assistant Principal

Phone: 203-488-8386   |   Email: srannette@esca.eduk12.net