Saint John Bosco Parish Staff

 

CLERGY

 

Rev. Daniel G. Keefe, Pastor

Phone: 203-488-1607, ext. 111   |   Email: fr.keefe@aohct.org

Rev. Eduar Gutierrez, Parochial Vicar

Phone: 203-488-1607, ext. 115   |   Email: fr.gutierrez@aohct.org

Rev. Msgr. David M. Walker, Retired

Phone: 203-488-1607, ext. 205   |   Email: msgr.walker@aohct.org

Deacon Robert Macaluso

Phone: 203-376-5747   |   Email: dcn.macaluso@aohct.org

 

PARISH OFFICE

 

Ronald F. Shea, Business Manager

Phone: 203-488-1607, ext. 117   |   Email: rshea@saintjohnboscobranford.org

Katie Cavazzini, Parish Secretary

Phone: 203-488-1607, ext. 110   |   Email: kcavazzini@saintjohnboscobranford.org

Joanne L. Fresco, Pastoral Associate for the Sick & Elderly

Phone: 203-488-1607, ext. 119   |   Email: jfresco@saintjohnboscobranford.org

Kim Reinwald, Youth Ministry

Phone: 203-488-1607, ext. 120   |   Email: youth@saintjohnboscobranford.org

Robin Filardi, Office Associate

Phone: 203-488-2998, ext. 203   |   Email: schedule@saintjohnboscobranford.org

Nicholas Corso, Facilities Manager

Phone: 203-488-2998, ext. 204   |   Email: ncorso@saintjohnboscobranford.org

Jorge Prego, Parish Music Director & Live-Stream Production

Phone: 203-488-1607, ext. 122   |   Email: jprego@saintjohnboscobranford.org

 

FAITH FORMATION OFFICE

 

Jenny Smith, Faith Formation Coordinator

Phone: 203-488-2998, ext. 202  |   Email: confirmation@saintjohnboscobranford.org

Regina Martindale, Faith Formation Office Admin

Phone: 203-488-2998, ext. 201  |   Email: rmartindale@saintjohnboscobranford.org

Steve Schambach, Faith Formation Assistant

Phone: 203-488-2998, ext. 201  |   Email: sschambach@saintjohnboscobranford.org

 

ST. MARY & ST. AGNES CEMETERIES

 

Brian Reynolds, Operations Manager

Phone: 203-488-1950  |   Email: stagnescemetery@sbcglobal.net

 

EAST SHORELINE CATHOLIC ACADEMY

 

Cheryl Panzo, Principal

Phone: 203-488-8386   |   Email: cpanzo@eastshorelinecatholicacademy.org